Kappsegling

Anmälda båtar

Båttyp Båtnamn Skeppare E-post
Drake LUMME Olle Jo Johansson form.olle@telia.com
Josephine Ulf Aronsson ulf.aronsson@mobimake.se
SK 75 Bacchant Magnus Adlercreutz mgva@me.com
Havkryssare Atena Appelberg/Axelsson olle.appelberg@komkom.com
SK 55 Thalatta Kurt Rasmussen kurt.hegelund.rasmussen@gmail.com
Drake HIGH TIMES Karl-Gustaf Löhr K-G.Lohr@telia.com
Drake Classmate Gutta Johansson gutta@sbadentryck.se
Drake Nanna Jonas Wahlström jonas.wahlstrom@telia.com
Kustkryssare S/Y Liv Bengt Hunyadi bengt@hss-scout.org
10mR Kitty John Fagerholm kitty@surfnet.fi
R10 itaka bergman/ ståhle patrickstahle@mac.com
Drake 5 i12 Martin Pålsson martin.palsson@team-hf.se
SS Yawl Refanut Fredrik Wallenberg fredrik@refanut.com
Ö10 Velella Dan Hellström dan.hellstrom@sverige.nu
Int 5a Sunnt Carl Hirsch hirsch@industricentralen.se
Albatross Två bröder Per-Ola Forsgren pforsgren@steeplechase.se
Drake Amarona Thomas Gross t@gross.se
Drake Drakulla Lasse Nielsen lasse.kringla.pe@telia.com
Sarklass A Kismet Tapio Saavalainen KalevalaII@aol.com
cruiser Varen Hans_Juergen Queisser hansjq@gmail.com
SK 95 Marga Henrik Widstrand henrik@harosnickerier.se
Drake Merinda Mattias Jonsson mattias@trudvangpartners.com
Gullkronakryssare Skua Lasse Pipping lars@pipping.net
Havskryssare / Yawl Ballad Christer Salén christersalen@oscaria.se
Drake Ming A Jacob Wallenberg Jacob.wallenberg@investorab.com
One Off, Classic Vagabonde PEDER AF GEIJERSTAM-LINDBERG pagl_2016@yahoo.com
Drake Nova Göran Edin goran.edin@pro4u.se
Drake Lei Lennart Tranback lennart@officeline.se
Drake Still Crazy Stefan winberg stefan.winberg@northsails.com
Int5m Rödnäbba jan gustavsson Janne@tranebergsstugan.se
Drake Maja Lena Gustafsson lenagustafs@gmail.com
Drake Galejan II Johan Palmquist larsjohan.palmquist@gmail.com
SK 150 Beatrice Aurore Jan Söderberg jansoderberg@comcast.net
S&S Yawl Refanut Fredrik Wallenberg fredrik@refanut.com
Gaff cutter (8mR-1st rule) Asagao Kjell Nilsson kjellnils@gmail.com
Kubkryssare Alca Gunnar Schrewelius gunnar.schrewelius@gmail.com
Drake Sweet Alice Hans Liljeblad lotta@ksss.se
S&S YAWL GEROFIA Olof Guy Tiselius olof@tiselius.se
Sk40 Rival Anders Stenhols Anders@montage1.se
Havskryssare HAMBO Thomas häggström melin_haggstrom@telia.com
Int. 5m Ingunn III Gunnar Lindberg gunnar.lindberg@bjerking.se
M22 Colibri Team Lake/Lundevall peter.d.lake@gmail.com
Drake Dorrit XV Peder Bruske Peder@bruske.com
Drake Cohiba Express Niels Flohr info@ullmansails.com
8mR Vågspel Kim Weckström kim@avaus.fi
Havskryssare, Yawl Kersti Gustav Öller gustav.oller@kolumbus.fi
Kustkryssare Winnie Thomas Larsson thomas@yachtsnickeriet.se
Drake Lobster Lars Ahlström lars@fiskekrogen.se
Sk 75 Trumph Magnus Swahn magnnus.swahn@conlogic.se
Int.5m Tyra KG Hällqvistt kghallqvist@gmail.com
Östersjö 10 a IRMELIN Leif Österman Leif.osterman@gmail.com
SK95 sport Britt-Marie Leif Grönvall leif.groenvall@proform.se
Drake Snurre Prätt Per Skoglund per@benns.se
Int 5m Dotte Mats Silfving lotta@ksss.se
SK 30 Pani Janne Nystedt lotta@ksss.se
Drake - Johan Frestadius Johan.frestadius@bookbindersdesign.se
Drake Sophie Racing Hugo Stenbeck lotta@ksss.se
R10 S/Y MOANA William Söraa williamsoraa@hotmail.com
Drake FOX LEIF CARLSSON leif@batvarvet.se
L6 off-shore cruiser NIKA VADIM MANUKHIN nikal6@mail.ru