KSSS

Contact details

KSSS  
Hotellvägen 9 Telephone: +46-8-556 166 80
PO Box 118 Fax: +46-8-717 30 34
SE-133 22 Saltsjöbaden E-mail: ksss@ksss.se
   
Opening Hours Phone Hours
Mon - Thurs: 08:30 - 17:00 Mon - Fri 10:00 - 12:00, 13:00 - 15:00
Fri: 08:30 - 15:00
   
Johan Hedberg Club Director
+46 8 556 166 81 johan@ksss.se
   
Anna Englund Finance Manager
+46 8 556 166 84  anna.englund@ksss.se
   
Marie Båge Head of Facilities and Equipment
+46 8 556 166 85 marie@ksss.se
   
Fredrik Feldreich Project Manager, Sandhamn development
+46 8 556 166 81 fredrik@ksss.se
   

Magnus Woxén

Race Manager
+46 8 556 166 83 magnus@ksss.se
   
Henrik Jansson Commercial Director
+46 8 556 166 83 henrik@ksss.se
   
Lotta Ridelberg Marketing, communication and racing
+46 8 556 166 93 lotta@ksss.se
   
Björn Johansson Sports Director
+46 8 556 166 82 bjorn@ksss.se
   
Cecilia Lundquist Head of Junior members (camps)
+46 8 556 166 87 cecilia@ksss.se
   
Annika Ljunglöf Members, Finance
+46 8 556 166 92 annika@ksss.se
   
Mats Olsson Public Relations

mats@ksss.se

   
Bengt Gustafsson Harbour Master Saltsjöbaden
+46 8 556 166 89, +46 70 678 41 86 bengt@ksss.se
   
Mats Fungdal  
+46 8 556 166 91 mats.fungdal@ksss.se
   
Kenneth `Bomben´ Larsson  
+46 8 556 166 80 ksss@ksss
   

 

Responsible Editor KSSS-Publicerad 2012-05-24