KSSS

Contact details

KSSS  
Hotellvägen 9 Telephone: +468 556 166 80
PO Box 118
SE-133 22 Saltsjöbaden E-mail: ksss@ksss.se
   
Opening Hours Phone Hours
Mon - Thurs: 08:30 - 17:00 Mon - Fri 10:00 - 12:00, 13:00 - 15:00
Fri: 08:30 - 15:00
   
Stefan Rahm Club Director
+46 8 556 166 80 stefan@ksss.se
   
Magnus Woxén Race Manager and Head of Facilities and Equipment
+46 8 556 166 83 magnus@ksss.se
   
Anna Englund Finance Manager
+46 8 556 166 84  anna@ksss.se
   
Alberte Lindberg Executive Sport Manager
+4670 - 237 65 72 alberte@ksss.se
   
Neith Åstradsson
Project Leader ÅF Offshore Race
+4673  249 91 20 neith@ksss.se
   

Katarina Lindberg

Sales & production ÅF Offshore Race
+4670  494 86 81 ina@ksss.se
   
Tim Danielson Partner Coordinator
+46736- 797315 tim.danielson@ksss.se
   
Lotta Ridelberg Marketing, communication and racing
+46 8 556 166 93 lotta@ksss.se
   
Marie-Louise "Marillo" Johansson Racing secretary
 +46 8 556 166 85  marillo@ksss.se
   
Anders Bengtsson Head coach

+46 8 556 166 82

anders@ksss.se 
   
Annika Ljunglöf Members, Finance
+46 8 556 166 86 annika@ksss.se
   
Helena Panduro Zander Head of junior camps
+468 556 166 87 helena@ksss.se
   
Mats Olsson Public Relations
+4670 633 61 30

mats@ksss.se

   
Fredik Heijne Contact KSSS Network
+4670  874 89 80 fredrik.heijne@ksss.se
   
Bengt Gustafsson Harbour Master Saltsjöbaden
+46 8 556 166 89, +46 70 678 41 86 bengt@ksss.se
   
Uffe Carlsson uffe@ksss.se
   
Kenneth `Bomben´ Larsson  
+46 8 556 166 80 ksss@ksss
   
Harbour office, Sandhamn  
+46 70 213 20 68 sandhamn@ksss.se
   
Harbour office, Lökholmen  
+46 70 213 20 66 lokholmen@ksss.se
Responsible Editor KSSS-Publicerad 2012-05-24