Results of ÅF Inshore Race 2013.

2013-06-30 - ÅF Offshore Race The results of the premiere archipelagic race ÅF Inshore Race are in.

In the SRS multihull class Fredrik Lööf and his boat took the line honour. But the victor was the Corsair 28 Spigg, with Fredrik Monfrino as skipper. Fredrik Lööf came in second and yet another Corsair, Falcon Crest, with Jörgen Lannerstedt came in third. Either way the race was fast!

The rest of the results can be found on the website.