During Gotland Runt, prizes are awarded in various categories where a number of attractive trophies has been around since the competition started over 85 years ago.

Official speed records
Gotland Runt official speed records are registered at World Sailing Speed Record Council (WSSRC) and can be reviewed at WSSRC website. The speed records are 14,38 knots for Multihull and 13,01 knots for Monohull.
Best female crew*
Eva Saléns, Stormfåglarnas Trophy is awarded to the best female crew - the skipper must be female and 50% or more of the crew (not incl the skipper) shall be women.
Best female crew to Hoburgen*
Lucie Rääf Trophy is awarded to the best female (100 %) crew to Hoburgen.
Best youth boat*
Kurt Ribbhagens Trophy is awarded to the best youth boat. To be regarded as a youth boat, at least one third of the crew shall be 25 years or younger. The trophy was instituted by the Swedish Ocean Racing Association.
Best IOR boat*
The prize is awarded to the best IOR boat from the total list in SRS. The International Offshore Rule (IOR) was the dominant design rule for offshore sailing in the 70's and 80's. To be considered as an IOR boat, the boat must be designed for IOR and before 1982.
Best foredeck crew
Janne Gustavsson's memorial is awarded to the best foredeck crew. The winner is appointed after nomination of the skipper after the finish in Sandhamn. Award information HERE
Fastest boat - sailing time (monohull) - Nirvana Trophy.
Overall Winner of Gotland Runt - Revengepokalen. *
Best Doublehanded - Tennpokalen *
Best Multihull - Åke Larsson Trophy *
Best boat to Hoburgen - Linjeflygs Trophy. *
Best boat to Visby - Penninglotteriets Trophy. *
Winner SRS- Class A - Corum Trophy *
Winner SRS- Class B - Johan Stålhand Trophy *
Winner SRS- Class C - KSSS Trophy *
Best boat in the Big Boat class - Wictor Forss Trophy. *
Fastest ORCi boat- sailing time - Allt för Sjön Trophy.
Best ORCi- Class A - WeDeTrophy
Best ORCi- Class B - Pripps Trophy
Best ORCi- Class C - Sony Trophy
Fastest boat in Classic Class - sailing time - Arvid Nordqvist Trophy.
Best boat in Classic Class - Visbypokalen. *
Best boat to Visby in Classic Class - Fredrik Wallenberg Trophy. *
Best Linjett - Rebellpokalen * 
Best Swan boat - Swan Trophy * 
Best X-35 - Sune Carlsson Trophy *
* Calculated time (SRS rule).
T H Tromps Trophy is awarded to the boat with the longest distance to the start.
Best Mediacrew is awarded to the crew who can report media reports from their adventure around Gotland using various sources such as press, social media, etc.